Department Directory

Administration

Tom Winbush Director of Building & Housing Codes Department       twinbush@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8261
Gwendolyn Outlaw Administrator, Building & Housing Codes Department goutlaw@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8569
Paula Morrow Senior Clerk  pmorrow@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8262
Carol Bates Senior Clerk  cbates@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8262

Plans/Sign Review

James Maholmes Senior Plans Examiner jmaholmes@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8224
Greg Rowland   C. B. O., Plans Examiner  growland@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8255

Building Department/ Housing Codes Officers

Gary Hardee, Coordinator of Housing Codes  ghardee@cityofjackson.net     731-425-8222

Cary Luther,Code Compliance Officer       cluther@cityofjackson.net

    731-425-8230
Kenny Johns, Housing Codes Officer        kjohns@cityofjackson.net     731-425-8204
Ben Smith, Coordinator of Codes Officer  bsmith@cityofjackson.net     731-425-8265
Ben Smith, Commercial Building/Fire Inspector  bsmith@cityofjackson.net     731-425-8262

Plumbing, Gas, & Mechanical Inspector

 

    731-425-2236
Rodney Ezelle, Residential Bldg. Plumbing, Gas & Mec. Inspector Rodney.Ezelle@cityofjackson.net     731-425-8544
Devilon Young, Commercial Electrical Inspector   dyoung@cityofjackson.net     731-425-8256
Kenny Price, Commercial Plumbing,Gas & Mechanical Inspector kprice@cityofjackson.net     731-425-8232

Caleb Keel, Electrical Inspector         ckeel@cityofjackson.net

    731-425-8226
Robin King, Housing Codes Officer  rking@cityofjackson.net     731-425-8327
Marty Franks, Code Compliance Officer  mfranks@cityofjackson.net     731-425-8531
Frederick Willis, Code Compliance Officer  fwillis@cityofjackson.net     731-425-8289
Was this article helpful to you? Yes No