Madison County Planning Commission

The Madison County Planning Commission is a seven (7) member advisory board that makes recommendations to the Madison County Commission on zoning and planning issues in the Outer Region. The members are appointed by the County Mayor with approval of the Madison County Commission and serve four (4) year terms.

Below is a current listing of the members:

Gerry Neese
77 Sherrell Drive
Jackson, TN 38301
Edward C. Archer
1325 Campbell Street
Jackson, TN 38301
Jim Ed Hart
716 Deep Gap Road
Jackson, TN 38301
Larry Lowrence
500 Wallace Road
Jackson, TN 38305
Derrick Britt
66 Branch Creek Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
Mary Jane Warmath
3917 Old Medina Road
Medina, TN 38355
John "Tripp" Tucker
11 Quail Creek Drive
Jackson, TN 38305

Review the Madison County Planning Commission's meeting schedule.

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No